Today is June 28, 2022 -

IntraContinental Region

Women's League for Conservative Judaism

CONTACT US:
Ruth L. Harris, President
Email: icrpresident21@wlcj.org

  • Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
Women's League for Conservative Judaism

Sisterhoods

REGIONS SISTERHOODS AND AFFILIATES

 

Agudas Israel Synagogue
Zoe Litman       zoelitman@shaw.ca

B’nai Amoona Congregation
Rachel Taxman       rdtaxman@gmail.com

Congregation Agudas Achim
Cindy Lindauer       cinemscott@aol.com
Caryn Landes       carynlandes@satx.rr.com

Congregation Anshai Torah
Cynthia Brooks       catshpresident@gmail.com

Congregation Beth Shalom
Shira Wajcman       swajcman@gmail.com
Dini Freed       dinifreed@gmail.com

Congregation Beth Torah
Rona Kesselman       r.kesselman@sbcglobal.net

Congregation Beth Yeshurun
Vicky Richker       vicky.richker@gmail.com
Barbara Koslov       bgkoslov@aol.com

Congregation Brith Shalom
Lyn Rosenberg-Johnson       sgjo@sbcglobal.net

Congregation Etz Chayim
Brenda Keller       Brendags@mymts.net

Congregation Shaar Hashalom
Nurit Mittlefehldt       Nurit77@att.net

Congregation Shaar Hashalom
Heather McKnight       chickenstein2003@yahoo.com

Congregation Shaarey Zedek
Louise Raber       Raber@shaw.ca
Sandy Polanski       sandypolanski@shaw.ca

Congregation Shearith Israel
Roz Benjet       rbenjet1@cs.com

Emanuel Synagogue
Yulia Hallowel       emanuelsisterhoodokc@gmail.com
Tiffany Logsdon       tifflogsdon@gmail.com

Kol Rinah Sisterhood
Linda Carton       genelin@att.net
Susan Brown       susanmbrown77@gmail.com

Ohev Sholom Sisterhood
Audrey Asher       audreyasher@gmail.com
Rita Brown       ritabessbrown@yahoo.com
Elaine Friedman       vef1954.ef@gmail.com
Bev Levine       bevlev@aol.com
Donna Oberstein       d.oberstein@icloud.com

Shir Chadash Sisterhood
Barbara Donen       chezbarbara@hotmail.com

Temple of Aaron Cong.
Jody Cohen Press       jody@presslawoffice.com

Tifereth Israel
Jacklin Jody       jjpuppydog1@gmail.com
Gloria Bernstein       bernsteingloria@hotmail.com

Women of Adath
Ardis Wexler       judgeardis@aol.com
Judy Goldstein       jkgslp175@aim.com