Today is May 18, 2022 -

Mid-Atlantic Region

Women's League for Conservative Judaism

CONTACT US:
Leslie Blau-Berlin, Webmaster
Phone: Mid-Atlantic Region
Email: leslie@lbbdesign.net

  • Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
Women's League for Conservative Judaism

Region Board of Directors 2021-2024

 

Executive Committee    
President Marsha Wasserman
marpresident21@wlcj.org
Torah Fund Vice President Shelley Szwalbenest sjls@comcast.net
Education Vice President Debbie Zimmerman debrazimmerman1@gmail.com
Ways and Means  Karen Cuker  cukers@verizon.net
Membership/Sisterhood Support VP Beth Chernoff  bec411@hotmail.com
Community Awareness Staci Boiskin staciboiskin@gmail.com
Treasurer/Financial Secretary Ariana Burrows  ariana_b@verizon.net
Administrative Secretary Susan (Susie) Markowitz  sjls@comcast.net
Communications Vice-President Barbara Sharofsky bsharofsky@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Barbara Bess-Pashak  pashak@aol.com
Immediate Past President & Nomination Chair Lori Snow lvsnow@comcast.net
Board of Directors    
Area 2 –  Joy Novick 1novickj@comcast.net
Area 3 –  Barbara Braunstein  barbara.braunstein@aol.com
Area 4 – Fran Radel fran@markradel.com
Area 5 –  Sandra Meyer sms@meyeroneagle.com
Area 6 – Esther Bliss blisspharm@comcast.net
Area Torah Fund Directors    
Area 2 –  Stella Ann Borenstein stellaann27@msn.com
Area 3 –  Ann Millman  Bobwhiteann@aol.com
Area 4 – Deborah Lubin  dzlubin@comcast.net
Area 5 –  Ruth Cook  ruthcandles@yahoo.com
Area 6 – Lyn Stein lyn_stein@hotmail.com
Israel Affairs Barbara Rosenau  bbrosenau@gmail.com
Public Policy Roberta Gordon Robertamgordon@yahoo.com
WLCJ Representative Shelley Szwalbenest sjls@comcast.net
WLCJ Representative Debbie Zimmerman debrazimmerman1@gmail.com
WLCJ Representative Beth Chernoff bec411@hotmail.com
WLCJ Representative Ariana Burrows  ariana_b@verizon.net
Judaica Shop Chair Renee Feder talk2renee@aol.com
Leagrams/Social Secretary Gert Solkov gittel604@comcast.net
Past Presidents’ Council Secretary Rochelle Hirt thehirts@verizon.net
Scholarships Michele Bernstein curlytop07@verizon.net
Webmaster Leslie Blau-Berlin lblauberlin@gmail.com