Today is August 20, 2019 -

Mid-Atlantic Region

Women's League for Conservative Judaism

CONTACT US:
Leslie Blau-Berlin, Webmaster
Phone: Mid-Atlantic Region
Email: leslie@lbbdesign.net

  • Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
Women's League for Conservative Judaism

Region Board of Directors 2018-2021

 

Executive Committee    
President Lori Snow  lvsnow@comcast.net
Torah Fund Vice President Marsha Wasserman  MarshaW@wasserman.com
Education Vice President Barbara Bess Pashak  pashak@aol.com
Ways and Means Vice President Karen Cuker  cukers@verizon.net
Membership/Sisterhood Support VP Debbie Zimmerman  debrazimmerman1@gmail.com
Community Awareness Susan Markowitz  
Treasurer Ariana Burrows  ariana_b@verizon.net
Administrative Secretary Shelley Szwalbenest  sjls@comcast.net
Communications Team Lead Beth Chernoff  
Parliamentarian Cecelia Cable  ckcable@verizon.net
Immediate Past President Rochelle Hirt  thehirts@verizon.net
Board of Directors    
Area 2 –  Debbie Zimmerman (open)  
Area 3 –  Barbara Braunstein  barbara.braunstein@aol.com
Area 4 –  Debbie Lubin dzlubin@comcast.net
Area 5 –  Faye Laveson klaveson@aol.com
Area 6 – Lois Goldberg  logol@juno.com
Area Torah Fund Directors    
Area 2 –  Marsha Wasserman (open)  
Area 3 –  Sandy Berenbaum  davsandy@aol.com
Area 4 – Michele Bernstein  curlytop07@verizon.net
Area 5 –  Rebecca Cornacoff  rcornacoff@gmail.com
Area 6 – Ethel Levinson  7grandmom@gmail.com
Israel Affairs Charlotte Stein  charlottestein@comcast.net
Public Policy Barbara Rosenau  
Women’s League Institute (Bernice Oswald) Violet Zeitlin  razeitlin@aol.com
Women’s League Institute (Billie Rubinoff) Sharon Katz  
Judaica Shop Maxine Kaminsky  
Leagrams Gert Solkov  
Nominations open position  
Past Presidents Cecelia Cable  
Scholarships open position  
Spring Conference open position  
Webmaster Leslie Blau-Berlin lblauberlin@gmail.com