Today is August 20, 2019 -

International Northeast Region

Women's League for Conservative Judaism

CONTACT US:
LT Silverman, Webmaster
Phone: INR
Email: northeastwebmaster@wlcj.org

  • Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
Women's League for Conservative Judaism

Region Board

OFFICERS

Inerlogomarron
 
President: 
Joan Lowenstein, Syracuse  email: inrpresident@wlcj.org
 
Immediate Past President:
Eleanor Diamond, Shaare Zion, Montreal email: diamondeleanor@gmail.com
 
Vice-Presidents:        
       Sisterhood Support:  Toby Maser, Herkimer  email: tobala704@aol.com
       Torah Fund:  Marilyn Cohen, Beth Tikvah, Toronto email: marilyn.cohen17@icloud.com
       Program/Education: Esther Racoosin, Ithaca email: elr605@verizon.net
       Membership:  Leona Eligberg, Beth David-B’nai Israel Beth Am, N. York email: bubbieleona@gmail.com
 
Treasurer/Financial Secretary:  
       Canadian:  Bertha Gold, Beth Tikvah Women, Toronto email: bgold33@rogers.com
       US: Cheryl Maser Halwig, Herkimer   email: chm113085@gmail.com
   
Administration Secretary:  
Marla Allentoff, Rochester  email: allentoff1@aol.com
Marion Tully, Beth David-B’nai Israel Beth Am, N. York  email: carol@canview.com
 
Communication Secretary: Lois Silverman, DeWitt  email: ltsilverman@gmail.com
 
Parliamentarian: Carole Burke, Shaare Zedek, Montreal   email: caroleburke1944@gmail.com

Sisterhood Presidents

Beth David-B’Nai Israel Beth Am
55 Yeomans Road
North York ON M3H 3J7
President: Ruth Shapiro email: ruthsha@gmail.com

Beth Tikvah Women
3080 Bayview Ave
Toronto, ON M2N 5L3
President: Adele Weinstein email: adelew@rogers.com

Beth Tzedec
1700 Bathurst St
Toronto ON M5P 3K3
Presidents: Ruthann Lubin email: ruthannis@rogers.com
                      Rhoda Salama email: Rrks@sympatico.ca

Congregation Beth El
1000 Lucerne Road
Mount Royal QC H3R 2H9
President: Vita Novick email: william.novick@sympatico.ca

Congregation Beth Sholom – Chevra Shas
P.O. Box 271
De Witt NY 13214
President: None Listed (Attn: Sisterhood)
Data Manager: Nancy Barnett email: nancy@thebarnetts.net

Congregation Sons of Israel/Daughters of Jacob
355 Guy Park Ave
Amsterdam NY 12010
Presidents: Nadine Bloom email: bloom@nabloomlaw.com
                     Audrey Kupferberg email: Audkup@yahoo.com

Or Shalom
534 Huron St
London ON N5Y 4J5
Treasurer: Joy Sommerfreund email: joysom@sympatico.ca

Shaare Zedek
5305 Rosedale Ave
Montreal QC J4V 2H7
President: Caryn Roll email: carynutrition@gmail.com

Shaare Zion
5575 Cote St. Luc Rd
Montreal QC H3X 2C9
President: Linda Shohet email: linda.shohet@gmail.com

Temple Adath Yeshurun
450 Kimber Road
Syracuse NY 13224
President: Alison Bronstein email: sisterhoodoftay@gmail.com

Temple Beth El
402 N Tioga St
Ithaca NY 14850
President: Julie Paige  email: jlp10@cornell.edu

Temple Beth El
139 Winton Rd South
Rochester NY 14610
President: Gail Finkelstein email: Gailfink@rochester.rr.com

Temple Beth El
2710 Genesee St
Utica NY 13502
President: Mundy Shapiro email: tbeutica@gmail.com

Temple Beth Joseph
327 N Prospect St
Herkimer NY 13350
President:

Womens Network of Agudat Achim
2117 Union St
Schenectady NY 12309
Financial Secretary: Gail Weiss email: gbweiss@gmail.com

Womens Network of Temple Beth Tzedek
1641 North Forest Rd.Williamsville, NY 14221
President: Linda Steinhorn email: Oralin330@aol.com