Today is July 24, 2024 -

International Northeast Region

Women's League for Conservative Judaism

CONTACT US:
LT Silverman, Webmaster
Phone: INR
Email: ltsilverman@gmail.com

  • Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
Women's League for Conservative Judaism

Region Committee

Inerlogomarron

INR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE  2024 – 2026

President
Linda Boxer
NRPresident24@wlcj.org

Membership Vice President
Gail Finkelstein
gailfink49@gmail.com

Education and Program Vice President
Trudy Sassoon
tsassoon@rogers.com

Torah Fund Vice President
Adele Weinstein
adelew@rogers.com

Treasurer (Canada)
Rivy Blass
rivybe@gmail.com

Treasurer (U.S.)
Toby Maser
tmaser@wlcj.org

Communications Secretary
Joan Lowenstein
INRCommunications@wlcj.org

Administrative Secretary
Carole Burke
caroleburke1944@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Marilyn Cohen
MarilynCohen18@bell.net

Webmaster
Lois Silverman
LTSilverman@gmail.com

Parliamentarian
Iris (Rusty) Zackheim
Irisz@aol.com

 

The Board also includes all Sisterhood Presidents, Past Region Presidents and, WLCJ Board Members.