Today is September 27, 2021 -

Pacific Southwest Region

Women's League for Conservative Judaism

Karen Deutsch, Webmaster
Phone: PSW Region

  • Find us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
Women's League for Conservative Judaism

Hopefully we will be able to celebrate together soon.  Until then we will continue to meet virtually.


PSW President Carol Madvig

Enriching every woman through Jewish values and experiences.Conference

This Sunday
September 26, 2021

Click on the flyer to download it.
Click here to RSVP.

The theme for this year is
B’Yachad / Together.

Links to Torah Fund Materials

Volunteer Data Form
Trifold Torah Fund (TF) Brochure
TF Annual Pledge Card
TF Pin Image
TF Pin Order Form
Creating New Spaces (CNS) Brochure
CNS Donor (Pledge) Card
Legacy Society (LS) Brochure
LS Declaration of Intent
Transmittal Form
Greeting Cards Flyer
The Conference Photos and Virtual Tribute Book have moved to the Photo Archive.  Please use the RESOURCES menu above to view them.

Networking to engage, enrich, and empower Conservative Jewish women

Upcoming Events

Save the Dates:
September 26, 2021 Sukkot Event on Zoom 10 AM PDT RSVP here Zoom link will be sent to you by email.
January 30, 2022 Torah Fund Study Day
May 1-2, 2022 PSW Conference

About Pacific Southwest Region

Women's League for Conservative Judaism, founded in 1918 by Mathilde Schechter, is an active arm of the worldwide Conservative/ Masorti movement. As an international organization, Women's League for Conservative Judaism provides services to 600 affiliated women's groups in synagogues across North America. This network links 100,000 women in 13 regions with groups in Israel, Great Britain and South America.

In 1947 the Pacific Southwest Region was organized by the late Mrs. Jacob Kohn, who became our first president. This region now numbers 30 affiliates in Southern California, Arizona, New Mexico, Nevada, and Texas.

Visit Our Photo Archives